Our Lady of 121st Street

Name: Union Square Theatre
Address: 100 East 17th Street, New York, NY 10003
Production Details
First performance date: February 18, 2003
Opening date: March 6, 2003
Closing date: July 27, 2003
View Larger Size

2003 Lucille Lortel Nominations
1. Outstanding Play
2. Outstanding Director, Philip Seymour Hoffman
3. Outstanding Featured Actor, Ron Cephas Jones
4. Outstanding Featured Actress, Portia

2003 Drama Desk Nominations
1. Outstanding Director of a Play, Philip Seymour Hoffman
2. Outstanding Play

2003 Outer Critics Circle Award Nomination
John Gassner Award, Stephen Adly Guirgis

Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Robyn Goodman Producer
Ruth Hendel Producer
LAByrinth Theater Company Producer
Ira Pittelman Producer
Daryl Roth Producer
John Gould Rubin Producer
Michael Filerman Associate Producer
Jack Thomas Associate Producer
Stephen Adly Guirgis Playwright
Philip Seymour Hoffman Director
Brian Roff Assistant Director
Narelle Sissons Set Designer
Mimi O'Donnell Costume Designer
James Vermeulen Lighting Designer
Eric DeArmon Sound Designer
Roy Gabay General Manager
Barlow/Hartman Public Relations Press Representative
Monica Moore Production Stage Manager
Jacki O'Brien Stage Manager
Kai Brothers Production Manager
Bernard Telsey Casting Casting

Actor Role
Elizabeth Canavan Marcia
Liza Colon-Zayas Norca
Melissa Feldman Sonia
Mark Hammer Father Lux
Scott Hudson Gail
Ron Cephas Jones Rooftop
Russell G. Jones Flip
Richard Petrocelli Victor
Portia Inez
Al Roffe Pinky
Felix Solis Balthazar
David Zayas Edwin