Chasing Manet

Name: 59E59 Theater A
Address: 59 East 59th Street, New York, NY 10022
Production Details
First performance date: March 24, 2009
Opening date: April 9, 2009
Closing date: May 2, 2009
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Primary Stages Producer
Casey Childs Executive Producer
Andrew Leynse Artistic Director
Elliot Fox Managing Director
Scott M. Delman Produced in Association
Jamie deRoy Produced in Association
Alan D. Marks Produced in Association
Ted Snowdon Produced in Association
Michelle Bossy Associate Artistic Director
Tina Howe Playwright
John Gromada Original Music
Michael Wilson Director
Brian Hanscom Assistant Director
Maxwell Williams Assistant Director
Tony Straiges Set Designer
David C. Woolard Costume Designer
Howell Binkley Lighting Designer
John Gromada Sound Designer
Blair Mielnik Assistant Set Designer
Martin T. Lopez Assistant Costume Designer
Ryan O'Gara Assistant Lighting Designer
Aaron Meicht Assistant Sound Designer
Mark Adam Rampmeyer Hair Designer
Reuben Saunders General Manager
O&M Co. Press Representative
Susie Cordon Production Stage Manager
Allison Sommers Assistant Stage Manager
PRF Productions Production Supervisor
Matt Hodges Prop Master
Stephanie Klapper Casting Casting
Rachel Ely Dramaturg

Actor Role
Jane Alexander Catherine Sargent
Vanessa Aspillaga Esperanza / Saviana / Angelica / Marie-Clair / Sibyl
Lynn Cohen Rennie Waltzer
Jack Gilpin Royal Lowell / Sherwood / Marvin / Rob
Julie Halston Iris / Rita / Charlotte
David Margulies Henry / Maurice / Reginald Allen Pointer the III
Rob Riley Charle / Gabe / Remy Bonaparte

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2009 Drama League Award, Distinguished Performance Jane Alexander Actor
2 NOMINATED 2009 Drama League Award, Distinguished Performance Lynn Cohen Actor
3 WON 2009 Richard Seff Award Lynn Cohen Actor