The Glass Cage

Name: Mint Theater
Address: 311 W 43rd St, New York, NY 10036
Production Details
First performance date: October 4, 2008
Opening date: October 21, 2008
Closing date: November 2, 2009
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Mint Theater Company Producer
Jonathan Bank Artistic Director
J.B. Priestley Playwright
Lou Jacob Director
Beth Bogush Musical Staging
Gregory Sinicori Musical Staging
Roger Hanna Set Designer
Camille Assaf Costume Designer
Marcus Doshi Lighting Designer
Lindsay Jones Sound Designer
Zhanna Gurvich Assistant Set Designer
Becky Lasky Assistant Costume Designer
Will Pickens Assistant Sound Designer
Mary Kay Yezerski-Bondoc Wig Designer
Deborah Gaouette Prop Design
Sherri Kotimsky General Manager
David Gersten & Associates Press Representative
Brian Maschka Production Stage Manager
Andrea Jo Martin Assistant Stage Manager
Paul Hardt Casting
Stuart Howard Casting
Amy Schecter Casting

Actor Role
Gerry Bamman David McBane
Chet Carlin Dr. Gratton
Chad Hoeppner John Harvey
Aaron Krohn Douglas McBane
Robin Moseley Mildred McBane
Saxon Palmer Angus McBane
Jeanine Serralles Jean McBane
Sandra Struthers-Clerc Elspie McBane
Fiana Toibin Bridget
Jack Wetherall Malcom McBane

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2009 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Revival Mint Theater Company Producer
      J.B. Priestley Playwright
2 WON 2009 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Scenic Design Roger Hanna Set Designer
3 NOMINATED 2009 Hewes Design Award, Scenic Design Roger Hanna Set Designer