Twelfth Night

Name: Delacorte Theater
Address: Central Park, New York, NY 10024
Production Details
First performance date: June 10, 2009
Opening date: June 25, 2009
Closing date: July 12, 2009
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
The Public Theater Producer
Andrew D. Hamingson Executive Director
Oskar Eustis Artistic Director
Mandy Hackett Associate Artistic Director
William Shakespeare Playwright
HEM Composer
Daniel Sullivan Director
Laura Savia Assistant Director
Mimi Lieber Choreographer
Rick Sordelet Fight Director
John Lee Beatty Set Designer
Jane Greenwood Costume Designer
Peter Kaczorowski Lighting Designer
Acme Sound Partners Sound Designer
Kacie Hultgren Assistant Set Designer
Jennifer Moeller Assistant Costume Designer
Gina Scherr Assistant Lighting Designer
Jason Crystal Assistant Sound Designer
Tom Watson Wig Designer
Andrea Nellis General Manager
Stephen M. Kaus Production Stage Manager
Buzz Cohen Stage Manager
R. Jay Duckworth Prop Master
Greg Pliska Arranger
Greg Pliska Music Supervisor
Christopher Layer Musician
Leslie Harrison Flute
Steve Curtis Guitar
Ray Rizzo Percussion
Andrew Crowe Violin
Heidi Griffiths Casting
Jordan Thaler Casting
Elizabeth Smith Vocal/Speech/Text Consultant

Actor Role
Charles Borland Antonio
Andrew Crowe Ensemble
Michael Cumpsty Malvolio
Steve Curtis Ensemble
Clifton Duncan Ensemble
Raul Esparza Orsino
Herb Foster Valentine
Leslie Harrison Ensemble
Anne Hathaway Viola
Slate Holmgren Ensemble
Kevin Kelly Sea Captain / Priest
David Kenner Ensemble
Christopher Layer Ensemble
Robin LeMon Ensemble
Hamish Linklater Andrew Aguecheek
Dorien Makhloghi Ensemble
Audra McDonald Olivia
David Pittu Feste
Ray Rizzo Ensemble
Jay O. Sanders Sir Toby Belch
Stark Sands Sebastian
Julie Sharbutt Ensemble
Baylen Thomas Curio / 2st Officer
Zach Villa Ensemble
Jon Patrick Walker Fabian
Julie White Maria
Andrew Crowe Swing UNDERSTUDY
Clifton Duncan Feste / Curio UNDERSTUDY
Leslie Harrison Swing UNDERSTUDY
Slate Holmgren Toby / Sea Captain UNDERSTUDY
Kevin Kelly Antonio / Malvolio UNDERSTUDY
David Kenner Sebastian UNDERSTUDY
Robin LeMon Olivia / Maria UNDERSTUDY
Dorien Makhloghi Valentine / Priest / Andrew UNDERSTUDY
Ray Rizzo Swing UNDERSTUDY
Julie Sharbutt Viola UNDERSTUDY
Baylen Thomas Orsino UNDERSTUDY
Zach Villa Fabian UNDERSTUDY

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2010 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Actress in a Play Anne Hathaway Actor
2 NOMINATED 2010 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Featured Actor in a Play Hamish Linklater Actor
3 NOMINATED 2010 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Music in a Play HEM Composer
4 NOMINATED 2010 Hewes Design Award, Scenic Design John Lee Beatty Set Designer
5 NOMINATED 2010 ITBA Patrick Lee Award, Outstanding Off-Broadway Revival William Shakespeare Playwright
      The Public Theater Producer
6 NOMINATED 2009 Joe A. Callaway Award Daniel Sullivan Director
7 WON 2009 St. Clair Bayfield Award David Pittu Actor