Look Back in Anger

Name: Laura Pels Theatre (Current)
Address: 111 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036
Production Details
First performance date: January 13, 2012
Opening date: February 2, 2012
Closing date: April 8, 2012
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Roundabout Theatre Company Producer
Julia C. Levy Executive Director
Gene Feist Founding Director
Todd Haimes Artistic Director
Harold Wolpert Managing Director
John Osborne Playwright
Sam Gold Director
Craig Baldwin Assistant Director
Thomas Schall Fight Director
Andrew Lieberman Set Designer
David Zinn Costume Designer
Mark Barton Lighting Designer
Bray Poor Sound Designer
Jacob A. Climer Assistant Costume Designer
Mike Inwood Assistant Lighting Designer
Charles Coes Assistant Sound Designer
Josh Marquette Hair Designer
Nicholas J. Caccavo General Manager
Megan Smith Production Stage Manager
Shane Schnetzler Stage Manager
Aurora Productions Production Manager
Matt Hodges Prop Master
Amy Kitzhaber Wardrobe
Jim Carnahan Casting
Carrie Gardner Casting
Stephen Gabis Dialect Coach

Actor Role
Adam Driver Cliff Lewis
Sarah Goldberg Alison Porter
Anastasia Griffith Helena
Charlotte Parry Helena Charles
Matthew Rhys Jimmy Porter
Adam Greer Jimmy Porter / Cliff Lewis UNDERSTUDY
Jennifer Joan Thompson Alison Porter / Helena Charles UNDERSTUDY

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2012 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Revival Roundabout Theatre Company Producer
      John Osborne Playwright
2 NOMINATED 2012 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Director Sam Gold Director
3 WON 2012 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Featured Actor Adam Driver Actor
4 NOMINATED 2012 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Scenic Design Andrew Lieberman Set Designer
5 NOMINATED 2012 Drama League Award, Distinguished Performance Matthew Rhys Actor
6 NOMINATED 2012 Hewes Design Award, Lighting Design Mark Barton Lighting Designer
7 NOMINATED 2012 Hewes Design Award, Costume Design David Zinn Costume Designer