A Midsummer Night's Dream

Name: East 13th Street/CSC Theatre
Address: 136 East 13th Street, New York, NY 10003
Production Details
First performance date: April 4, 2012
Opening date: April 29, 2012
Closing date: May 20, 2012
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Classic Stage Company Producer
Greg Reiner Executive Director
Brian Kulick Artistic Director
Jeff Griffin Managing Director
William Shakespeare Playwright
Christian Frederickson Original Music
Ryan Rumery Original Music
Tony Speciale Director
Andrew Zox Assistant Director
George De La Peña Choreographer
Chad Lindsey Dance Captain
Carrie Brewer Fight Director
Mark Wendland Set Designer
Andrea Lauer Costume Designer
Tyler Micoleau Lighting Designer
M. Florian Staab Sound Designer
Jon Collins Assistant Set Designer
Rachel Nemec Assistant Set Designer
Aaron Crosby Assistant Costume Designer
Marika Kent Assistant Lighting Designer
Amy Wright Make Up Designer
Chuck LaPointe Wig Designer
Brett J. Banakis Projection Designer
The Publicity Office Press Representative
Chandra LaViolette Production Stage Manager
Megan Griffith Assistant Stage Manager
Production Core Production Supervisor
Nick Warren-Gray Technical Director
AraBella Fischer Wardrobe
Genavieve White Wardrobe
Paul Davis Other
James Calleri Casting

Actor Role
Jordan Dean Demetrius
Nick Gehlfuss Lysander
David Greenspan Francis Flute/Cobweb
Halley Wegryn Gross Helena
Anthony Heald Theseus/Oberon
Erin Hill Robin Starveling/First Fairy
Chad Lindsey Tom Snout/Mustardseed
Taylor Mac Egeus/Puck
James Patrick Nelson Snug/Moth
Bebe Neuwirth Hippolyta/Titania
Christina Ricci Hermia
Steven Skybell Nick Bottom
Rob Yang Peter Quince/Peaseblossom

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2013 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Choreographer George De La Peña Choreographer
2 NOMINATED 2012 Artios Award, New York Theatre-Comedy or Musical Paul Davis Other
      James Calleri Casting
3 NOMINATED 2012 Hewes Design Award, Lighting Design Tyler Micoleau Lighting Designer
4 NOMINATED 2012 Hewes Design Award, Scenic Design Mark Wendland Set Designer
5 NOMINATED 2012 Hewes Design Award, Costume Design Andrea Lauer Costume Designer