Name: Soho Playhouse
Address: 15 Vandam Street, New York, NY 10013
Production Details
First performance date: June 12, 2012
Opening date: June 27, 2012
Closing date: August 5, 2012
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Amas Musical Theatre Producer
Donna Trinkoff Artistic Producer
Jan Hacha Managing Director
Bulldog Theatrical Produced in Association
Flying Squirrel Theatricals Produced in Association
P2 Creations Produced in Association
RD Productions Produced in Association
The Weekly World News Produced in Association
Denise Dickens Associate Producer
Charlie Fink Associate Producer
Bruce Johnson Associate Producer
Alec Seymour Associate Producer
Roberta Williamson Associate Producer
Bryce Norbitz Author
Marshall Pailet Author
Steve Wargo Author
Marshall Pailet Director
Zak Sandler Musical Director
Nora Ives Assistant Director
Kyle Mullins Choreographer
Claire Neumann Dance Captain
Caite Hevner Set Designer
Dina Perez Costume Designer
Jen Schriever Lighting Designer
Carl Casella Sound Designer
Chris Cronin Sound Designer
Michael Mulligan Assistant Set Designer
Grant Wilcoxen Assistant Lighting Designer
Michael Mulligan Prop Design
Brierpatch Productions General Manager
Jim Randolph Press Representative
Karen Parlato Production Stage Manager
Karen Parlato Stage Manager
Ashley Zednick Assistant Stage Manager
Andrew T. Chandler Production Manager
Michael Mulligan Prop Master
87AM Advertising
Wojcik/Seay Casting Casting
Red Rising Marketing Marketing

Actor Role
Lindsay Nicole Chambers Velociraptor of Science
Brandon Espinoza Mime-a-saurus
Wade McCollum Velociraptor of Faith
Claire Neumann T-Rex 2
Zak Sandler Pianosaurus
Lee Seymour Morgan Freeman
Shelley Thomas T-Rex 1
Alex Wyse Velociraptor of Innocence
Jeremy Yaddaw Percuss-a-don

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2013 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Choreographer Kyle Mullins Choreographer