The Open House

Name: Pershing Square Signature Center-The Romulus Linney Courtyard Theatre
Address: 480 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036
Production Details
First performance date: February 11, 2014
Opening date: March 3, 2014
Closing date: March 30, 2014
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Signature Theatre Producer
Erika Mallin Executive Director
James Houghton Founding Artistic Director
Beth Whitaker Associate Artistic Director
Will Eno Playwright
Oliver Butler Director
Lee Sunday Evans Assistant Director
Antje Ellermann Set Designer
Bobby Frederick Tilley II Costume Designer
David Lander Lighting Designer
M.L. Dogg Sound Designer
Ryan Howell Assistant Set Designer
Greg Solomon Assistant Lighting Designer
Kalere Payton Associate Costume Designer
Josh Millican Associate Sound Designer
Adam Bernstein General Manager
Boneau/Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Donald Fried Production Stage Manager
Alexandra Hall Assistant Stage Manager
Cassie Dorland Prop Master
Angela M. Fludd Wardrobe
William Cantler Casting
Telsey + Company Casting
Whitney Eggers Dramaturg

Actor Role
Hannah Bos N/A
Michael Countryman N/A
Peter Friedman N/A
Danny McCarthy N/A
Carolyn McCormick N/A

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 WON 2014 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Play Signature Theatre Producer
      Will Eno Playwright
2 NOMINATED 2014 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Play Peter Friedman Actor
3 NOMINATED 2014 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Lead Actress in a Play Carolyn McCormick Actor
4 NOMINATED 2014 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Featured Actress in a Play Hannah Bos Actor
5 NOMINATED 2014 Drama Desk Award, Outstanding Sound Design in a Play M.L. Dogg Sound Designer
6 NOMINATED 2014 Drama League Award, Distinguished Performance Peter Friedman Actor
7 NOMINATED 2014 Hewes Design Award, Scenic Design Antje Ellermann Set Designer
8 WON 2014 Obie Award, Direction Oliver Butler Director
9 WON 2014 Obie Award, Playwriting Will Eno Playwright