The Threepenny Opera

Name: Linda Gross Theater
Address: 336 West 20th Street, New York, NY 10011
Production Details
First performance date: March 12, 2014
Opening date: April 7, 2014
Closing date: May 11, 2014
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Atlantic Theater Company Producer
Neil Pepe Artistic Director
Jeffory Lawson Managing Director
Christian Parker Associate Artistic Director
Bertolt Brecht Book
Bertolt Brecht Lyricist
Kurt Weill Composer
Marc Blitzstein Adaptation
Martha Clarke Director
Gary S. Fagin Musical Director
Adrian Silver Assistant Director
Martha Clarke Choreographer
Sophie Bortolussi Assistant Choreographer
Sophie Bortolussi Dance Captain
J. David Brimmer Fight Director
Robert Israel Set Designer
Donna Zakowska Costume Designer
Christopher Akerlind Lighting Designer
Clive Goodwin Sound Designer
Caroline Angulo Assistant Set Designer
Erika Lilienthal Assistant Costume Designer
Barbara Samuels Assistant Lighting Designer
Emma Wilk Assistant Sound Designer
Amanda Miller Hair Designer
Amanda Miller Make Up Designer
Jamie Tyrol General Manager
Boneau/Bryan-Brown Press Representative
Johnny Milani Production Stage Manager
Stephen Ravet Assistant Stage Manager
Michael Wade Production Manager
Nick Moodey Technical Director
Joshua Yocum Prop Master
Johanna Pan Wardrobe
Abbey Steere Wardrobe
Fred Lassen Conductor
Michael Aarons Music Coordinator
Fred Lassen Accordian
Nicholas DiFabbio Acoustic Guitar
Jeff Nichols Alto Saxophone
Nicholas DiFabbio Banjo
Jeff Nichols Clarinet
Jeff Schiller Clarinet
Fred Lassen Keyboards
Dave Roth Percussion
Fred Lassen Piano
Jeff Schiller Tenor Saxophone
Tim Albright Trombone
Dylan Schwab Trumpet
William Berloni Animal Trainer
Telsey + Company Casting
Tiffany Little Canfield Casting Director

Actor Role
F. Murray Abraham Mr. Peachum
Sophie Bortolussi Ensemble
Jon David Casey Ensemble
Lilli Cooper Lucy Brown
Lindsey Dietz-Marchant Ensemble
Timothy Doyle Ensemble
Rick Holmes Tiger Brown
John Kelly Street Singer / Filch
Sally Murphy Jenny
Laura Osnes Polly Peachum
Michael Park Macheath
Mary Beth Peil Mrs. Peachum
Romeo Queen Victoria
Cristina Spina Ensemble
Paola Styron Ensemble
John William Watkins Ensemble

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2015 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Lead Actress in a Musical Sally Murphy Actor
2 NOMINATED 2014 Hewes Design Award, Costume Design Donna Zakowska Costume Designer