Invisible Thread

Name: Second Stage Theatre
Address: 307 W 43rd St, New York, NY 10036
Production Details
First performance date: October 31, 2015
Opening date: December 2, 2015
Closing date: December 27, 2015
Links: Official Website
View Larger Size
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Second Stage Theatre Producer
Casey Reitz Executive Director
Carole Rothman Artistic Director
American Repertory Theater Produced in Association
Christopher Burney Associate Artistic Director
Matt Gould Composer/Lyricist
Griffin Matthews Composer/Lyricist
Diane Paulus Director
Mia Walker Assistant Director
Shira Milikowsky Associate Director
Sergio Trujillo Choreographer
Darrell Grand Moultrie Co-Choreographer
Amy Hall Garner Associate Choreographer
Abdur-Rahim Jackson Assistant Choreographer
Tom Pye Set Designer
ESosa Costume Designer
Justin Townsend Lighting Designer
Jonathan Deans Sound Designer
Frank McCullough Assistant Set Designer
Rob Vinall Assistant Set Designer
Nick Robalino Assistant Lighting Designer
Sarah Johnston Associate Lighting Designer
J. Jared Janas Hair/Make-Up
J. Jared Janas Wig Designer
Peter Nigrini Projection Designer
Adrienne Nussey Associate Costume Designer
Jesse Stevens Associate Sound Designer
Seth Shepsle General Manager
Polk & Co. Press Representative
Carolyn Boyd Production Stage Manager
Mallory Hewell Stage Manager
Jeff Wild Production Manager
Susan Barras Prop Master
Samantha Guinan Wardrobe
Matt Gould Conductor
Matt Gould Orchestrations
Remy Kurs Orchestrations
Remy Kurs Music Supervisor
Howard Joines Music Coordinator
Matt Gould Music Direction
Jonny Morrow Bass
Seth Parker Woods Cellist
Joseph Nero Drums
Ethan Pakchar Guitar
Matt Gould Keyboards
Joseph Nero Percussion
Wilson Torres Percussion
Charity Wicks Synthesizer
Andrew Griffin Viola
Monica K. Davis Violin
Stephen Kopel Casting
David Goldsmith Consultant
Dawn-Elin Fraser Dialect Coach

Actor Role
Tyrone Davis, Jr. Ronny
Latrisa Harper Ensemble
Jason Herbert Ensemble
Kristolyn Lloyd Grace
Michael Luwoye Jacob
Corey Mach Ryan
Griffin Matthews Griffin
Jamard Richardson Ensemble
Nicolette Robinson Eden
Adeola Role Joy
Jamar Williams Ibrahim
Melody Betts Ensemble / Joy UNDERSTUDY
Rodrick Covington Ensemble / Jacob UNDERSTUDY
Kevin Curtis Ensemble / Ibrahim / Ronny UNDERSTUDY
Nkrumah Gatling Jacob / Ibrahim / Ronny UNDERSTUDY
Aisha Jackson Ensemble / Eden / Grace UNDERSTUDY
Tiffany Mann Eden / Grace / Joy UNDERSTUDY
Jeremy Pope Griffin UNDERSTUDY
Conor Ryan Ryan UNDERSTUDY

We are changing the structure of our database to allow award information to be searchable. While we make this change, some awards may not appear here. We apologize for these temporary omissions.

Award Person / Company Function
1 NOMINATED 2016 Lucille Lortel Award, Outstanding Lead Actor in a Musical Michael Luwoye Actor