Contact Us

Lucille Lortel Foundation & Lucille Lortel Theatre

Administrative Offices
322 Eighth Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10001

Lucille Lortel Theatre
121 Christopher Street
New York, NY 10014

Name Title E-Mail
Brown, Zebulon Facility Manager zbrown@lortel.org
Crigler, Rebecca General Management Associate rcrigler@lortel.org
Forbes, George Executive Director gforbes@lortel.org
Hurvitz, Nancy General Manager nhurvitz@lortel.org
Shipman, Charles House Manager ushers@lortel.org
Shubart, Jeffrey Senior Programs Manager jshubart@lortel.org

To volunteer usher, please email ushers@lortel.org

Lucille Lortel Awards

Lucille Lortel Awards
322 Eighth Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10001

Name Title E-Mail
Forbes, George Lucille Lortel Foundation gforbes@lortel.org
Miles, Maricha Off-Broadway League mmiles@offbroadway.org
ID Press Representation LortelAwards@id-pr.com