Contact Us

 
 

Administrative Offices

322 Eighth Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10001

212-924-2817

Lucille Lortel Theatre

121 Christopher Street
New York, NY 10014

Zebulon Brown - Facility Manager zbrown@lortel.org

Rebecca Crigler - General Management Associate
rcrigler@lortel.org

George Forbes - Executive Director gforbes@lortel.org

Nancy Hurvitz - General Manager nhurvitz@lortel.org

Charles Shipman - House Manager cshipman@lortel.org

Jeffrey Shubart - Senior Programs Manager jshubart@lortel.org

To volunteer usher, please sign up online by visiting SignUpGenius. Individual emails about ushering will not be returned. Please refer to the SignUpGenius for instructions.

Lucille Lortel Awards

322 Eighth Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10001

George Forbes, Lucille Lortel Foundation gforbes@lortel.org

Maricha Miles, Off-Broadway League mmiles@offbroadway.org

Chris Kanarick, Press Representation chris@peakpublicity.com